Heat is Power Members

The Heat is Power Association (HiP) is the trade association for the waste heat to power (WHP) industry.

Profile photo ofAnaxPower2020
Anax Power
  • Email Address
    mlongo@anaxpower.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    201-401-8603
  • Address
    1 Harry Shupe Blvd
Profile photo ofclean_energy_technologies
Kam Mahdi
  • Email Address
    kmahdi@cetyinc.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    949-273-4990 814
  • Address
    2990 Redhill Avenue
Profile photo ofDurr_Universal
James Mitchell
  • Email Address
    james.mitchell@durrusa.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    +1 608-630-6338
  • Address
    1925 Highway 51 – 138
Profile photo ofElectraTherm
ElectraTherm by Bitzer Group
  • Email Address
    sales@electratherm.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    1-775-398-4680
  • Address
    4080 Enterprise Way
Profile photo ofIroncladEnergy
Ironclad Energy
  • Email Address
    info@ironclad-energy.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    630-590-6044
  • Address
    500 Waters Edge Suite 320
Profile photo ofkanin_energy
Janice Tran
  • Email Address
    Janice@kaninenergy.com
  • Country/Region
    Canada
  • Telephone
    760- 585 – 8957
  • Address
    2408 10 Ave SW Unit #100
Profile photo ofPrimaryEnergy
Primary Energy
  • Email Address
    info@primaryenergy.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    630-230-1313
  • Address
    2215 So. York Road Suite 202
Profile photo ofRoger.Wierbicki
Roger Wierbicki
  • Email Address
    rogerw@rddynamics.com
  • Country/Region
    United States
  • Telephone
    860.726.1204
  • Address
    49 West Dudley Town Road
Profile photo ofSaramilanesi
Sara Milanesi
  • Email Address
    s.milanesi@exergy.it
  • Country/Region
    Italy
  • Telephone
    +39 0331 1817 711
  • Address
    via Santa Rita, 14
Profile photo ofterrapin_geothermics
Gray Alton
  • Email Address
    gray@terrapingeo.com
  • Country/Region
    Canada
  • Telephone
    780-218-7027
  • Address
    750 – 10707 100 Avenue N.W.